top of page

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of 15 members who provide vision and leadership to Memory Matters. Many Board Members have been directly affected by dementia, Alzheimer’s Disease, or another form of cognitive impairment. Each feels a strong connection to this community and works tirelessly to support our staff and build awareness about Memory Matters.


Bryce Edwards – President, Retired Marketing Executive


Kelly Jewett – Vice President, Financial Advisor


Ted Orban – Treasurer, Financial Consultant


Cheolsu Shin, MD – Secretary, Neurologist, Retired


George Bafundo - Retired Business Strategist

Kim Baretta - Chef, Retired Marketing Executive


Malcolm Binks - Retired Investment Banker


Pete DeHebreard - Retired Business Owner and General Manager at Cummins Inc.

Tom Lennox USCB Center for Strategic Planning

Jason Luckasevic  - Attorney

Lisa Mazzeo - Medical Professional

Elizabeth (Betsy) Mintz - Finance and HR Executive

Pat O'Neil - Retired Deputy Asst. Sec. for Policy at Dept. of Veterans Affairs

John Weymouth - Retired Engineer Executive

We appreciate your support.

bottom of page