Staff Members

IMG_0371.JPG
Cathee Stegall
cindy.jpg
Cindy Dimsey
DSC02551.jpg
Pat Cleary

We have a small staff here at Memory Matters, but we all have large hearts and the will to help this community. We are all truly devoted and skilled to serve those whose lives have been affected by memory loss. Each staff member, though assigned to different aspects of the organization, works together to ensure we meet the needs of our community.

ADMINISTRATION

Jeannie Thompson - Business Manager, 843-842-2301, jeannie@mymemorymatters.org

DEVELOPMENT

Stacy Floyd - Director of Development, 843-842-2311, stacy@mymemorymatters.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Joy Nelson -Director of Marketing and Communications, 843-842-6699, joy@mymemorymatters.org

Debbie Anderson - Community Education Director, 843-842-2320, debbie@mymemorymatters.org

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Cindy Dimsey - Director of Programs and Services, 843-842-2302, cindy@mymemorymatters.org

Pat Cleary - Program Specialist, 843-842-2309, pat@mymemorymatters.org

Nikki Drayton - Client Services Coordinator, 843-842-6688, nikki@mymemorymatters.org

Morgan Bowers, CTRS, AIT  - Program Specialist, 843-842-2310, morgan@mymemorymatters.org

Ashley Gruber, LPC, NCC - Counseling Director, 843-842-2314, ashley@mymemorymatters.org

Cathee Stegall - Family Services Navigator, 843-842-2304, cathee@mymemorymatters.org

 

We appreciate your support.