top of page

Staff Members

IMG_7316_edited.jpg

We have a small staff here at Memory Matters, but we all have large hearts and the will to help this community. We are all truly devoted and skilled to serve those whose lives have been affected by memory loss. Each staff member, though assigned to different aspects of the organization, works together to ensure we meet the needs of our community.

ADMINISTRATION

Jill Horner - Executive Director, 843-842-6688, jill@mymemorymatters.org

Sarah Thompson - Finance Director, 843-842-2301, Dementia Certified

Nikki Drayton - Business Manager, 843-842-6688, nikki@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

DEVELOPMENT

Stacy Floyd - Director of Development, 843-842-2311, stacy@mymemorymatters.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Joy Nelson -Director of Marketing and Communications, 843-842-6699, joy@mymemorymatters.org

Debbie Anderson - Community Education Director, 843-842-2320, debbie@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Ginny Underwood - Volunteer Coordinator, 843-842-2315, ginny@mymemorymatters.org

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Michelle Frink - Director of Programming843-842-2310, michelle@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Grace Metropolis - Activities Coordinator, 843-842-6688, grace@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Cathee Stegall - Family Services Navigator, 843-842-2304, cathee@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Sarah Terzotis - Activities Coordinator, 843-842-6688, sarah@mymemorymatters.org

We appreciate your support.

bottom of page