Staff Members

DSC02551.jpg
Cathee Stegall
Pat Cleary
Caroline Larimore

We have a small staff here at Memory Matters, but we all have large hearts and the will to help this community. We are all truly devoted and skilled to serve those whose lives have been affected by memory loss. Each staff member, though assigned to different aspects of the organization, works together to ensure we meet the needs of our community.

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Doyle Executive Director, 843-842-2315, mary@mymemorymatters.org

Pat Cleary - Director of Operations and Client Services, 843-842-2309, pat@mymemorymatters.org

Nikki Drayton - Client Services Coordinator, 843-842-6688, nikki@mymemorymatters.org

Jeannie Thompson - Business Manager, 843-842-2301, jeannie@mymemorymatters.org

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Caroline Larimore - Program Manager, 843-842-2313, caroline@mymemorymatters.org

Morgan Bowers, CTRS, AIT  - Program Specialist, 843-842-2310, morgan@mymemorymatters.org

Haley Grayson, CTRS - Program Specialist, 843-842-2305, haley@mymemorymatters.org

Ashley Gruber, LPC, NCC - Counseling Director, 843-842-2314, ashley@mymemorymatters.org

Cathee Stegall - Family Services Navigator, 843-842-2304, cathee@mymemorymatters.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Joy Nelson -Director of Marketing and Communications, 843-842-6699, joy@mymemorymatters.org

Debbie Anderson - Community Education Director, 843-842-2320, debbie@mymemorymatters.org

 

We appreciate your support.