top of page

Staff Members

IMG_0371.JPG
Cathee Stegall
DSC02551.jpg
Pat Cleary

We have a small staff here at Memory Matters, but we all have large hearts and the will to help this community. We are all truly devoted and skilled to serve those whose lives have been affected by memory loss. Each staff member, though assigned to different aspects of the organization, works together to ensure we meet the needs of our community.

ADMINISTRATION

Jill Horner - Executive Director, 843-842-6688, jill@mymemorymatters.org

Sarah Thompson - Business Manager, 843-842-2301, Dementia Certified

Nikki Drayton - Client Services Coordinator, 843-842-6688, nikki@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

DEVELOPMENT

Stacy Floyd - Director of Development, 843-842-2311, stacy@mymemorymatters.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Joy Nelson -Director of Marketing and Communications, 843-842-6699, joy@mymemorymatters.org

Debbie Anderson - Community Education Director, 843-842-2320, debbie@mymemorymatters.org

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Haven Banks - Program Specialist, 843-842-2313, haven@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Pat Cleary - Program Specialist, 843-842-2309, pat@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Ashley Gruber, LPC, NCC - Counseling Director, 843-842-2314, ashley@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

Cathee Stegall - Family Services Navigator, 843-842-2304, cathee@mymemorymatters.org, Dementia Certified

We appreciate your support.

bottom of page